WE Local U.S. Advisory Board

single article template

Meet the 2022 Advisory Board

The WE Local Advisory Board is made up of SWE leaders from across the U.S. who guide the strategic development of the conferences. Meet the leaders who make WE Local a success! 

we local u.s. advisory board, kiera

Kiera Kaufman

Mission Assurance Engineer, Northrop Grumman Corporation and MBA Candidate at Auburn University


Devyn Yates

Devyn Yates is from Saint Louis, Missouri and studied BioMolecular Engineering at Milwaukee School of Engineering.  She moved back to St. Louis and is currently working at Washington University. She has been involved with SWE since 2014 and with WE Local since 2017 in a wide variety of roles.

Local Advisory Board Members: 
  • Lisa Woodward, Strategy
  • Jonna Gerken, Strategy
  • Katelyn Lichte, SWENext Lead
  • Sandra Mandawe Paglieroni, Strategy
  • Tori Morgan, Social Lead
  • Jocelyne Denhof, SWENext
  • Keena Spencer-Dobson, Social Lead
  • Jan Williams, Strategy
  • Liz San Miguel, Community Relations
  • Iva Milisavljevic, Collegiate Competition Lead
  • Pramita Mitra, Collegiate Competition Lead